Mike's Training - Webinar

Friday, June 5 @ 10:00 AM MT

Times are tough right now, but I think we all have a lot to be optimistic about.

For example, there are a TON of cash-flowing properties - in your local market - just waiting for you!

I have decided to teach a one-time Webinar, where I will be teaching important techniques on how to create cash flow AND short term profits right now.

The Webinar is called, "5 FREE Investing Tools For Making Money Right Now: A 0 Gift from Mike Watson". The Webinar will take place on Friday, June 5th, at 10am MT (9am PT / 11am CT / noon ET)

As you can see, the best part of this Webinar is that I will be giving away 0 of valuable investing tools to EVERYONE* who attends!

Here are the 5 valuable tools you get when you attend:

- FDIC.gov instructions (0 Value). This set of instructions will show you how to find valuable information about banks that will help you negotiate great deals on financing.

- 4-Offer Spreadsheet (0 Value). This powerful and easy-to-use spreadsheet helps you write offers that sellers can't refuse!

- Set of Marketing Letters (0 Value). This set of letters helps you FIND discounted properties that are already cash-flowing!

- 2-20-100 Spreadsheet (0 Value). This new spreadsheet helps you quickly evaluate a property to find out if it cash flows.

- Condo Converter Too (0 Value. A powerful tool to help you evaluate and complete profitable conversions.

There are no strings attached, no purchase required. You must stay for the entire Webinar to get the free gifts, and the instructions to get your free gifts will be given at the end of the Webinar. You won't want to miss a minute of the training, because I will be teaching you exactly how to USE these tools to be successful in your own market.

I look forward to seeing you on the Webinar! Dates and Times: Friday, June 5 @ 10:00 AM MT